Committee Members

The Peak Music Society is a registered charity and is run by a committee of volunteers.

Committee Members are elected at the AGM which is held immediately before our September concert. For the 2018/2019 season, the committee members are:

John Foster (Chairman)

Adam Rae-Smith  (Secretary)

Barbara Mangles (Treasurer)

Peter Skinner (Membership Secretary)

Jennie Ball

Robert Wright

Elisabeth Muller

Charles Noble

We welcome interest from members of the Society to join us on the Committee.

Registered Charity 509564
Community Web Kit provided free by BT
Cookies and Privacy | Charity Number: 509564